Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jamey Jacobson

Jamey Jacobson

May 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jamey Jacobson
"These pictures result from a hailstorm that happened in the fall of 23. State Farm sent an adjuster to look over the house, and a manager showed up. The adjuster was there first, talking to us and being friendly. When the manager showed up, the adjuster didn't speak to us again, and the manager fought the roofing contractor on every point. We were told that the shingles were defective. They were only three years old. Everyone around our house received a new roof because of the same storm that did this to our roof. When we talked with the agent, she said she was laboring over helping us. They had at least seven meetings with corporate. They were in our corner. I asked why it took us so long to learn that. Also, when she pulled up the pictures, she told us it looked like there could've been vandalism.... VANDALISM. Unbelievable..... Our next step is to go to the MN Department of Commerce to see if we can overturn this."
Profile photo of Benjamin Barnard

Benjamin Barnard

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Barnard
"Kim and staff are friendly, fast, convenient, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend working with this agency!"
Profile photo of Corby Ince

Corby Ince

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corby Ince
"Kim is a great community partner! Additionally, I was impressed to learn that Kim Schaffer actively supports our local community by sponsoring the Chaska Boys Lacrosse team. This commitment to supporting youth sports reflects Kim's dedication to our community and further highlights their positive impact beyond their role as a State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Himanshu Khadilkar

Himanshu Khadilkar

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Himanshu Khadilkar
"Always helpful and timely"
Profile photo of Carolyn Olson

Carolyn Olson

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Olson
"Top notch insurance office. They have served me well over 15 years. From insuring my house and cars. Now my apartment and car. Send me a birthday card and Christmas card every year. More like part of my family. Highly recommend this office if you're looking for insurance in Chaska."
Profile photo of Robert Perschmann

Robert Perschmann

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Perschmann
"I am 80 I have been insured by State Farm since I was 20. My father was insured by State Farm. Kim Schaffer has been my agent since she arrived in Chaska. She is 5 out of 4 stars."
Profile photo of Gail Gunderson

Gail Gunderson

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Gunderson
"Kim and Liz were both very helpful in giving me quotes and setting me up from start to finish! Liz took my initial information and played an important role in getting me started with auto insurance. They were both professional, knowledgeable, kind and friendly! I would highly recommend Kim and Liz at State Farm in Chaska, Minnesota!"
Profile photo of geigerdl

geigerdl

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by geigerdl
"Prompt service, friendly staff, saved us a lot of money on car and house insurance."
Profile photo of Vladyslav Cherniak

Vladyslav Cherniak

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vladyslav Cherniak
"Best team ever! Helped me get insurance for my home and my cars. Always very responsive. All issues can be resolved via email, and very quickly at that. Would recommend for everyone!"
Profile photo of Barb Swanson

Barb Swanson

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Swanson
"Thanks Kim and Staff for arranging fast repair of our Auto after the fender bender in the parking lot. We appreciate your prompt and efficient service."
Profile photo of Cheryl Hillesheim

Cheryl Hillesheim

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Hillesheim
"I just moved and Liz Mattson was a tremendous help in getting me set up with home and car insurance. It was so quick and easy I was able to do it during my lunch at work and still had plenty of time to have my lunch and take care of a couple other errands. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mrs. Higher Powers

Mrs. Higher Powers

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs. Higher Powers
"Good customer service and affordable rates on life insurance policy for children and adults."
Profile photo of Xenia Varon

Xenia Varon

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xenia Varon
"Fast service. Ready to help right away. Awesome people!!"
Profile photo of Duane Meyer

Duane Meyer

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Meyer
"We have been working with this agency since 1968, when Kim became our contact the level of service has remained first rate. She is helpful at all times and has earned the respect of the community."
Profile photo of Tara Steinkraus

Tara Steinkraus

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Steinkraus
"We've been working with Kim for many years (decades??) and she's always been great. She handles insurance for our home, rental properties, and business. She's always responsive and available to answer questions. I would highly recommend working with her."
Profile photo of Kathy McDaniel

Kathy McDaniel

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy McDaniel
"What can you say about a team that always exceeds expectations? Professional, Personable, Goes above and beyond. Some of the reasons we have been with Kim and her team for so many years. They are the best!"
Profile photo of Larissa Bregenzer

Larissa Bregenzer

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larissa Bregenzer
"Today Liz took the time to talk me through my situation & gave helpful info & recommendations on next steps. Also, Kim's other team members that I've worked with in the past have also been very helpful, prompt, and friendly."
Profile photo of Jeri Anderson

Jeri Anderson

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeri Anderson
"Janice is always there for us when we need to add or change a vehicle. She can always answer our questions too."
Profile photo of Darrell Huggett

Darrell Huggett

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Huggett
"I’ve been with Kim for many years. Now all of my family is with her as well. That says a lot. Exceptional service."
Profile photo of Libby Leining

Libby Leining

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Libby Leining
"Our family has been working with Kim and her team for several years. They are always available to answer any question and truly make you feel like family. From homeowners to auto insurance, they have gone above and beyond to meet our needs, time and time again. I can't recommend them more! You won't be disappointed!!"
Profile photo of Paul Smith

Paul Smith

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Smith
"Carla, and the agency, have responded quickly and accurately to my various requests. I recommend them!"
Profile photo of Andy Van sloun

Andy Van sloun

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Van sloun
"I've been with Kim Schaffer for well over ten years now and wouldn't want to be anywhere else. Janice has been especially helpful considering how often I'm changing vehicles and other policies!!!"
Profile photo of Chris Franz

Chris Franz

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Franz
"Karen and Liz are VERY responsive to customer needs. It goes without saying they are very knowledgeable about the products they offer but I will say it anyways!!!"
Profile photo of LiSA Anderson

LiSA Anderson

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LiSA Anderson
"The customer service provided by the Kim Shaffer office is superb! Every single person in her office is knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. Whether it is an answer to quick question or resolving a more complicated issue, you can always trust her staff."
Profile photo of Michelle Lason

Michelle Lason

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Lason
"Would highly reccomend."